Coastal Alabama’s Most Experienced for over 30 years!

Call us now to get started!

251-968-6185



Meet the Team



Jim Owen
President
jowen@gulfshorestitle.com


Shelley Owen
Vice President / HR / Compliance Officer
sowen@gulfshorestitle.com

Judy Thompson
Vice President
jthompson@gulfshorestitle.com

Priscilla P. Owen
Registered E.S.A.

     

 

Closing Department


   

Debbie Burghart
Closing Agent
  dburghart@gulfshorestitle.com




Donna Surry

Disbursement Agent
dsurry@gulfshorestitle.com

Rachelle Wickware
Closing Agent
rwickware@gulfshorestitle.com


Jessica Lymon
Closing Coordinator
jlymon@gulfshorestitle.com



 

 

Title Research 


   

Lisa Murdock
Title Department Manager
lmurdock@gulfshorestitle.com
 

Sandra Wessler
Title Examiner
swessler@gulfshorestitle.com

Sharon Walker
Title Examiner
swalker@gulfshorestitle.com

 
     
 

Policies

 



 
 

Sharon Walker
Policy Dept Manager
swalker@gulfshorestitle.com

Anita White
Policy Department
awhite@gulfshorestitle.com


 
 

Book Keeping

 



 
 

Keith Johnston

Bookkeeper



 
 

Front Office

 



 
 
Anita White
Director of First Impressions
awhite@gulfshorestitle.com